The HOSTS file has been updated due to massive spam coming from faked invitations, chats and link recommendations by infected friends on Facebook.
 
To block unwanted tags you need to disable the tagging feature temporarily as long as this spam continues.
 
To disable click on “Account” -> “Privacy Settings” -> “Customize settings” -> “Photos and videos you’re tagged in” -> “Edit Settings” and change to “Only Me” via “Custom edit”. Click “Okay” to accept your changes.



  • About

    We never asked for this.